SLEFI Welcomes New Directors and Thanks Outgoing Chair at Annual Meeting

SLEFI held its Annual Members Meeting on June 2, 2017. SLEFI Board Chair Joe Ambrose with First Bank reached his service term limit, and was recognized for his many positive contributions to the governance of SLEFI. The Members elected Andrew Walshaw with Northern Trust Corporation to serve as Chair and Eric Forguson with Midland States Bank to serve as Vice Chair. In addition, Dale Oberkfell with Midwest BankCentre was elected as a new Director to the SLEFI Board. For a complete listing of SLEFI Board Members, click here. We thank all of our Board Members for their service and guidance.